University English: the blog for ESL students

November 5, 2013

Presentation Dates

Filed under: announcements — richardlstansfield @ 5:43 am

 Class 27
Thursday, December 5
Written Test #2
Tuesday, December 3
9:00  Group 7
9:25  Group 4
10:00  Group 1
10:25  Group 8
Thursday, November 28
11:00  Group 5
11:25  Group 3
Tuesday, November 26
9:00  Lessons
10:00  Group 6
10:25  Group 2

Class 57
Wednesday, December 4
9:00  Group 6
9:25  Group 4
10:00  Written Test #2
Monday, December 2
11:00  Group 5
11:25  Group 2
Wednesday, November 27
9:00  Group 7
9:25  Group 8
10:00  Group 3
10:25  Group 1

 Class 87
Thursday, December 5
Written Test #2
Monday, December 2
1:00  Group 1
1:25  Group 2
2:00  Group 3
2:25  Group 5
Thursday, November 28
12:00  Group 4
12:25  Group 7
Monday, November 25
1:00  Lessons
2:00  Group 6
2:25  Group 8

 Class 117
Friday, December 6
Written Test #2
Wednesday, December 4
13:00  Group 3
13:25  Group 5
14:00  Group 6
14:25  Group 2
Friday, November 29
11:00  Group 1
11:25  Group 7
Wednesday, November 27
13:00  Lessons
14:25  Group 4

 Class 147
Friday, December 6
13:00  Group 2
13:25  Group 8
14:00  Written Test #2
Written Test #2
Tuesday, December 3
12:00  Group 4 –> 6
12:25  Group 3
Friday, November 29
13:00  Group 5
13:25  Group 1
14:00  Group 6 –> 4
14:25  Group 7

Advertisements

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: